Company
Glaunach GmbH - Vent Silencers

visit Glaunach Austria   English

Company




Find Your Representative
 

advantageaustria.org

www.facebook.com/glaunach https://www.linkedin.com/company/glaunach-vent-silencers
Staff

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Alexander Glaunach
Email: aglaunach@glaunach.com
Tel. +43 (0)463 32369 0

 Alexander Glaunach

PROJECT MANAGER
Mario Jesenko, (IWE)
Email: mjesenko@glaunach.com
Tel. +43 (0)463 32369 79

 Mario Jesenko

PROJECT MANAGER
Wolfgang Messnarz
Email: wmessnarz@glaunach.com
Tel. +43 (0)463 32369 76

 Wolfgang Messnarz

PROJECT MANAGER
Manfred Gassinger
Email: mgassinger@glaunach.com
Tel. +43 (0)463 32369 83

 Manfred Gassinger

PROJECT MANAGER
London Office: UK, Middle East, Africa
Dilip Patel
Email: dpatel@glaunach.com
Tel. +44 (0)7754 141 472
Tel. +43 (0)463 32369 50

 Dilip Patel

ADMINISTRATION
Manuela Kriegl
Email: mkriegl@glaunach.com
Tel. +43 (0)463 32369 77

 Manuela Kriegl

PRODUCTION MANAGEMENT
Siegfried Dovjak, (IWS)
Email: sdovjak@glaunach.com
Tel. +43 (0)463 32369 83

 Siegfried Dovjak
 
 
GLAUNACH GMBH, 9020 Klagenfurt, Koningsberger Str. 22, AUSTRIA, T: +43 (0)463 32369-0, E: office@glaunach.com
© Glaunach GmbH 2000 - 2018. All rights reserved.